PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Damage - Bad Creationz

Damage - Bad Creationz
LabelMMD Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Damage - Bad Creationz


01 Damage - Intro
02 Damage - Crowd Fucking Rocka
03 Damage - Crank
04 Damage - No Mercy
05 Damage - City Slicka
06 Damage - Not Responsible
07 Damage - Bad Creation
08 Damage - Da Killa Remix
09 Damage - Keep Rocking
10 Damage - Rock Rocking Em
11 Damage - Outro

The name "Damage" needs little introduction to psy massive. Since his debut release "God Help Us" in 2005, his trademark sound has blasted dance floors coast to coast.

Now finally MMD Records are proud to unleash the new full power of Damage, "Bad Creationz".

Damage slams out 11 new "Bad Creationz", showcasing a more refined style with some new variations of hard tech-like soundscapes, deep groove and distorted funk, combined with the signature killer cranking sound that will leave listeners, at home and on the dance floor screaming for more.

"Bad Creationz" tells a twisted psycho-delic story that Damage fans worldwide will beg never to end. This is not for the faint of heart, but is guaranteed to get the adrenaline pumping and the bodies rocking! Open your mind to Damage's "bad Creationz".