PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Digital Samsara - Observing Phenomena

Digital Samsara - Observing Phenomena
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Digital Samsara - Observing Phenomena


01 Digital Samsara - Flying Objects
02 Digital Samsara - Bashkir Exe
03 Digital Samsara - Riksha
04 Digital Samsara - General Exeption
05 Digital Samsara - Tribal Jam
06 Digital Samsara - Space Kozak
07 Digital Samsara - Stop The Earth
08 Digital Samsara - The Wave
09 Digital Samsara - Transit
10 Digital Samsara - Observing Phenomena

"A mystical dance floor journey from beginning to end!" After amazing the world music and downtempo chill out crowd with their debut album BLUE BERRYL released earlier this year DIGITAL SAMSARA is back with a whole new sound fusing the best of their Acoustic roots with amazing crisp and powerful Israeli progressive full on Blended with a vast array of live instruments. Mind blowing melodies and heartfelt bass lines take you on an evolving and constantly changing lavishly produced fantasy ride. This NEW ALBUM OBSERVING PHENOMENA takes you back to the time when you had nothing to worry about and all you wanted to do was to dance all day and all night with your friends and loved ones, embracing the best that life has to offer. When you hear this album you will instantly agree that if evokes these feelings again and again in a mysteriously addicting experience that will change and grow as you hear it repeatedly. We invite you to listen to 4 minutes of each track and you will know why we describe it like this... words can not explain....