PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

DrapDrop - Dropdead Gorgeous

DrapDrop - Dropdead Gorgeous
LabelElf Music
Typealbum, CD


01 DrapDrop - Drop In
02 DrapDrop - Lights Down
03 DrapDrop - Funny, Isn't It ?
04 DrapDrop - Seven Stars
05 DrapDrop - Memories (Sophisticated)
06 DrapDrop - It's A Circus
07 Wrecked Machines - Smartshop (DrapDrop Remix)
08 DrapDrop - Whatever You Want...
09 DrapDrop - Drop Out

Drap Drop, the Psy Trance Overdrive unit formed by Tsune and E-L5. Uplifting tracks produced with their excellent sound programming skill, which they acquire high reputation among DJs and audience in the world.

They have worked with many artists like Earthling, Wrecked Machines, Full Color, PsySide, and Manibus etc, and they did for their good friend Wrecked Machines a remix of 'Smartshop' on this album.

Their full on, delicate, twisted, and funky style is already popular, but on this album, they tried to develop more diverse styles into tracks and it gives the album an effect.

A spaceship named 'Drap Drop' will take you to fascinating sonic trip!

DrapDrop - Dropdead Gorgeous: Front
DrapDrop - Dropdead Gorgeous: Inside
DrapDrop - Dropdead Gorgeous: CD