PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Dynamic - The Remixes

Dynamic - The Remixes
LabelFineplay Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Dynamic - Dynamic - The Remixes


01 Dynamic - Scream (Bliss Remix)
02 Dynamic - Emotion Pulse (Black and White Remix)
03 Dynamic - Drop This (GMS Remix)
04 Dynamic - Make Me (Dynamic vs Space Cat Remix)
05 Dynamic - Acid Beat (220 Volt Remix)
06 Dynamic - Dynamic Sound (Switch Remix)
07 Dynamic - Buenas Noches (CPU Remix)
08 Dynamic - Unlimited (Dual Core Remix)
09 Dynamic - Rock the body (Ananda Shake Remix)
10 Dynamic - Take your time (Sigma vs Dynamic Remix)

Dynamic are Ben Avital and Shay Elmakaies , considered as one of the most influential Full-On trance groups active in the world today.Dynamic, known for their super crisp sound, juicy melodies and unique style, bring forth, with Acid Beat, their most comprehensive work till date. Dynamic have drown immediate worldwide attention since the release of their debut studio album back in 2003. Since than this remarkable duo has been touring the world, produced a bunch of ass kicking tracks (Over 40!) which have been featured on Top international compilation releases from labels such as: TIP World, Spun, Phonokol, Fineplay, H2O, Mother, Procyon, and Usta.Dynamic have also remixed tracks for top international artists such as: GMS, Alien Project, Astral Projection, Bizzare Contact, and Quadra, they have collaborated with a handful of respected producers. The have compiled to successful compilation releases: Phonokol 'The Next Generation' and 'Global Trance Network'. Dynamo is their collaboration project with Dj Junya (a.k.a Eskimo), which resulted in a full studio album release and many compilation releases as well.

Dynamic - The Remixes: Front