PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Enichkin - A Particle Of Infinity

Enichkin - A Particle Of Infinity
Label5th Element Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Enichkin - Laboratory Of Ego
02 Enichkin - Confabulation
03 Enichkin - Key To The Universe
04 Enichkin - Harmony And The Order
05 Enichkin - Are You Experienced?
06 Enichkin - Flash Mishmash
07 Hishiryo vs Kiriyama - Nantoka Yattemasu (Enichkin Remix)
08 Enichkin - Koshki Mishki
09 Enichkin - Definitive Journey
10 Enichkin - Seeing

The 5th element records dug deep into the guts of the Russian underground movement and pulled out the debut album of one of the most talked-about artist on the global psychedelic scene... enChkin! A particle of infinity that truly defines the complex style to Enichkin's unique way to express feelings and emotions trough psychedelic trance, reaching boundaries like no one else, there... where a thin line divides sanity from dementia. Influenced by 60's psychedelic musicians and all movement happened out there, that he has seen, heard, felt as a mirror of his experience launches 10 solid unique tracks ready to take you to the realms of modern spiritualism without hesitations!!!

Enichkin - A Particle Of Infinity: Front