PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Furious - Uncanny Beats

Furious - Uncanny Beats
LabelInsomnia Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Furious - Uncanny Beats


01 Furious - Nishtyak
02 Furious - Alitheia Skotadi
03 Furious - Exotic Souvenir
04 Furious - Iron Tag
05 Furious - Kore Btk
06 Furious feat. Darkshire - Acab 2
07 Furious - Quantize
08 Furious - Puzzle Fussion
09 Furious - Powered Psidm

Furious is one of the brightest artists among new generation of Russian psy-trance producers. He is already well known on the international scene by numerous tracks released at such record labels as Déjà vu, Discovalley, Organic Alchemy, Tantrumm and of course Insomnia. After first solo album which came out a year ago he is back with a new anticipated full length CD written & produced special for Insomnia records. "Uncanny Beats" is a twisted travel on the speed of light in the damaged brain of hard time raver. No compromises, no regrets, no patterns - it's full of new fat sounds and pure raw energy, which is not easy to handle for naïve listener. This is an excellent sample of experimental approach to the trance music which is leading our scene forward and gives a new meaning to old definitions.