PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Indepth - Zero Sum

Indepth - Zero Sum
LabelSpiral Trax
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Indepth - Zero Sum Album


01 Indepth - Retired Porn Star
02 Indepth - The Crack
03 Indepth - Sum=Zero
04 Indepth - Ginaton
05 Indepth - Shun
06 Indepth - Headway
07 Indepth - Future is uncertain rmx
08 Indepth - Everyone i know has paws
09 Indepth - Last night on earth
10 Indepth - Null

As we gear up for the upcoming festival season Spiral Trax is extremely proud to present a row of more techno influenced releases.

First out is Indepth from Israel who, even though he had two previous album releases, is a newcomer to Spiral Trax. As we laid our hands on a five track demo some time ago we realized that 25 year old Shahar Melamed from Haifa is heading down the same musical path that we have been walking for some time now.

Even though Zero Sum is his third album release it is a release that is re-defining his musical style. Throughout the years Shahar has moved from progressive to breaks to techno, all with a little pinch of psychedelia and a hefty dose of clubby influences. The new album is a blend of banging techno, minimal, acid and electro. Holding a five-year residency at Luna Club, northern Israel's leading dance venue, and numerous gigs abroad has definitely taught Shahar how to work the floor.

Indepth - Zero Sum: Front