PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Kliment - The Perpetual Ritual

Kliment - The Perpetual Ritual
LabelElectrik Dream
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

KLIMENT - The Perpetual Ritual


01 Kliment - Crystalline
02 Kliment - Ether Aesthetics
03 Kliment - Behind The Steps Of Death
04 Kliment - Reflexive Meditation
05 Kliment - Universe Alchemy
06 Kliment - Travels To The Infinite
07 Kliment - Arowana
08 Kliment - The Interstellar Orchestra

Electrik Dream are thrilled to present Kliment's first ambient album, The Perpetual Ritual.
This much praised release is a quest for researching and sending deep messages through music in its many forms and variations.

Creating its own wonderful electronic audio universe with a spice of ethnic and psychedelic influences, this album guides you to both relaxing yet explosive melodic lines, whilst maintaining a warm emotional feel and a floating vibe of ambiance.
Electrik Dream and Kliment wish you happy travels on this endless sonic journey.

Featured along with Kliment are several talented musicians, playing flute, basnuri, vocals, violin and trombone.

Kliment - The Perpetual Ritual: Front