PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Menog - Musically Speaking

Menog - Musically Speaking
LabelSpectral Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Menog - Musically Speaking
02 Menog - Matacanha
03 Menog & Absolum - Basic Survival Instinct
04 Menog - Frequency Notes
05 Menog - Banzai
06 Menog - We Are Dust
07 Menog & Space Tribe - Gravitation Field
08 Menog - Spirits (Remix)
09 Menog & Probe - We Ask Better Questions

Spectral Records Presents, 'Musically Speaking', Menog's 4th album.

Menog needs no introduction, as he already released his music in several labels worldwide and has been playing in the embassadors country of the trance scene for several years.

This time Daniel wanted to 'translate' his words by music in the form of an album.

There are many things to say about it, but the best is, if you hear it carefully... you will understand the true meaning of 'Musically Speaking'.

Menog - Musically Speaking: Front