PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Outolintu - Odd Man Out

Outolintu - Odd Man Out
LabelFaerie Dragon
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Outolintu - Odd Man Out


01 Outolintu - Keep On Keepin On
02 Outolintu - Human Boing (Remix)
03 Outolintu - The 6th Extinction
04 Outolintu - Face The Music
05 Outolintu - Polkadots In Da Hood
06 Outolintu - Woozy Wiggle
07 Outolintu - Teenage Eyedolls
08 Outolintu - Black Lodge (Superposition C)
09 Outolintu - Soft Shoe Shuffler
10 Outolintu - A World Of Delusion
11 Outolintu - All Ears

Faerie Dragon Records brings you the debut album from Outolintu. Outolintu has been producing for many years with releases on labels such as Surreal Audio, Exogenic Records and Thirteen Productions under different alias' but is most well known for his work as one half of Haltya and also as a founding member of Highpersonic Whomen.

Odd Man Out is a funked up freestyle psychedelic journey that has something for everyone, ranging from downbeat lounge to epic guitar driven tracks to crazy haltya style breaks and much more. the tracks have been selected and arranged to give a cohesive listening experience that flows from beginning to end in true album fashion.

Outolintu - Odd Man Out: Front