PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Ovnimoon - Human Spirit

Ovnimoon - Human Spirit
LabelSynergetic Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Ovnimoon - Human Spirit


01 Ovnimoon & Duca - Green Eyes
02 Ovnimoon - Sunset
03 Ovnimoon - Sandal Water
04 Ovnimoon - Groove Soul
05 Ovnimoon - Hold Me
06 Ovnimoon & El Zisco & Mixed Emotions & Vivz - Human Spirit
07 Ovnimoon - Ramirufias
08 Ovnimoon - Turn Off The Light
09 Feuerhake - Tic Tac (Ovnimoon Remix)

Hector Stuardo's, known as Ovnimoon, is one of the precursors of Psy- and Progressive Trance in Chile. Playing for more than 9 years Ovnimoon spinned records on most of the big events in his country, like Loveparade, Earthdance and countless gigs nationwide. As producer Ovnimoon provides a wide range of styles from Chillout to Psytrance and has released already on labels like Spliff Music, Geomagnetic TV, YSE, Groove Control and even on Warner Rec.

After his debut-album 'Camanchaca', a ritual journey through ambient and trance, Ovnimoon is back with his second masterpiece: Human Spirit again out on Synergetic Records - his homebase and the label that discovered this young artist.

Human Spirit reflects his musical evolution since the first album. Progressive Morning Trance blends in a delicate way with (Deep) House, Electro, Psychedelic. This new Ovnimoon album comes with collaborations with artists like Mixed Emotions from Israel, El Zisco (Chile-Germany), Viviana Lemos (Argentina) and Duca from Serbia. Human Spirit is full of musical joy, positive messages and classy ideas but never loosing the intense feeling Ovnimoon is loved for. A timeless masterpiece for the sunny moments at parties, and also for homelistening.

Ovnimoon - Human Spirit: Front