PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Psycho Punk - Slipstream

Psycho Punk - Slipstream
LabelPsy-Core Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Psycho Punk - Slipstream


01 Psycho Punk - Interferenza
02 Psycho Punk - Heresy
03 Psycho Punk - Darkness And Magic
04 Psycho Punk - Slipstream
05 Psycho Punk - Stop This Fucking Metronome
06 Psycho Punk - All The Way
07 Psycho Punk - Love Sucks
08 Psycho Punk - The Beautiful Mind
09 Psycho Punk - Arabs On The Moon (Psycho Punk Remix)
10 Psycho Punk - The Way I Am

Debut album release from Psycho-Punk(Salvatore Giamblanco) on the Psy-Core Records label. Written & Produced by Salvatore Giamblanco.

Psy-Core records invites you to slip into their latest album SlipStream' the first and full length album release by Sicilian producer Salvatore Giamblanco who delivers his funk n' quirk laden full on psychedelic trance sound as Psycho-Punk!

SlipStream sucks you in before shooting you between the eyes with an audio collage of tough beats, driving bass lines and psychotic melodies, tuned to lead listeners into a whirlwind of audio tripmatic surprise. Each track compliments the next with clever use of samples that are maximised with precision and boundary pushing.

Psycho-Punk's SlipStream gives nine tracks, commencing with a joint collaboration with producer Potrozoo and then finishing with a remix of Safi Connection's Arabs on the Moon'. Be warned, SlipStream takes no hostages.!!!

Psycho Punk - Slipstream: Front