PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Psyside - Anomaly In Your Brain

Psyside - Anomaly In Your Brain
LabelMorphonic Records
Typealbum, CD


01 Psyside - War Against The Machines
02 Psyside - Psychotic Circus
03 Psyside - Return To Reality
04 Psyside - Fucked Up Day
05 Psyside - Little Bitch From Hell
06 Psyside - Narcotrip Level 2
07 Psyside - What Is The Magic Word?
08 Psyside - Mastercube
09 Psyside - Terrible Experience

After more than 2 years, here is the eagerly awaited comeback of Psyside with a 3rd album released on the new French label Morphonic Records.

From album to album, Psyside is constantly exploring various sides of Psychedelic Trance. This album features some collaboration tracks opening the Psyside sound to wider horizons. The Japan pre-release tour received an enthusiastic feedback, showing that the "Psyside Full Mental Psy touch" is still here but more oriented night style music with sharp breaks and "dance floor moving sounds". Each track will tell a story to your spirit hen you could wonder is it an "anomaly in your brain" or just something useful for your mind!

We won't say it's a killer release yet. Experience it yourself!

Psyside - Anomaly In Your Brain: Front