PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Quadra - Voice Of Reason

Quadra - Voice Of Reason
LabelH2O Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

QUADRA - Quadra - Voice Of Reason


01 Quadra - Back Again
02 Quadra - Pulverturm 3.0
03 Quadra - Cyberfunk
04 Quadra - We Shall Overcome
05 Quadra - The Key
06 Quadra - Time Immemorial
07 Quadra - Technoport
08 Quadra - Chase The Sun
09 Quadra - Unification
10 Quadra - Bless The Robot

The 4th featured studio album by Top L.A. based Producer and Dj Quadra 'Voice of Reason'.

Quadra is the leading project of well known artist Ido Liran, known for his domination in the craft of sound production for over 10 years.

His powerful, uplifting live act sets have been featured in pretty much all of the top stages around the world.

Quadra is back stronger than ever presenting a massive morning dance floor album, including 10 previously unreleased hits, innovating and captivating.

As expected of leading artists in the caliber of Quadra this is yet another brilliant album, mature and focused.

With all the chaos this world has to offer... Quadra is here to put his Voice Of Reason destined to uplift spirits and energize minds...

Quadra - Voice Of Reason: Front