PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Dynamic - Acid Beat

Dynamic - Acid Beat
LabelH2O Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Dynamic - Acid Beat


01 Dynamic - Drop This
02 Dynamic - Acid Beat
03 Dynamic - Emotion Puls
04 Dynamic - Make Me
05 Dynamic - Scream
06 Dynamic - Pure Ecstasy Remix
07 Dynamic - Buenos Notches
08 Dynamic - The Beach Remix
09 Dynamic - Take Your Time

H2O RECORDS / FINEPLAY MUSIC delighted to announce the long awaited, third studio album by Dynamic named "Acid Beat".
Dynamic are Ben Avital and Shay Elmakaies, considered as one of the most influential Full-On trance groups active in the world today.
Dynamic, known for their super crisp sound, juicy melodies and unique style, bring forth, with Acid Beat, their most comprehensive work till date.
Dynamic have drown immediate worldwide attention since the release of their debut studio album back in 2003.
Since than this remarkable duo has been touring the world, produced a bunch of ass kicking tracks (Over 40!!!) which have been featured on Top international compilation releases from labels such as: TIP World, Spun, Phonokol, Fineplay, H2O, Mother, Procyon, and USTA.
Dynamic have also remixed tracks for top international artists such as: GMS, Alien Project, Astral Projection, Bizzare Contact, and Quadra, they have collaborated with a handful of respected producers.
The have compiled to successful compilation releases: Phonokol –"The Next Generation" and "Global Trance NetWork".
Dynamo is their collaboration project with Dj Junya (a.k.a Eskimo), which resulted in a full studio album release and many compilation releases as well.
Acid Beat is truly a massive Trance album, powerful, emotional, and colorful, consisting of 9 previously unreleased bombs, including 2 collaboration tracks, one with Switch, the other with CPU and Michel Adamson.
Acid Beat also includes 2 remixes by Dynamic to Bizzare Contact and Quadra.

Dynamic - Acid Beat: Front