PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Quantize - Time

Quantize - Time
LabelIboga Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Quantize - Time


01 Quantize - Tricks of light
02 Quantize - 2012
03 Quantize - High frequency
04 Quantize - Nightmosphere
05 Quantize - Time
06 Quantize - Enlighten
07 Quantize - The Perfect Drug
08 Quantize - Monkey & The Rabbit Shoulders
09 Quantize - Lysergic Adventures

Iboga Records presents the debut album from the Israeli duo Quantize.

Reshef Harari and Adi Ashkenazi is behind the ambitious project aiming to conquer the global stage with their crunchy pumping progressive trance music. The boys have created a style and an expression, which is rarely found in such a high quality as this album represents.

Quantize has previously released music with Domo records for whom they in 2007 compiled the CD 'Stepping forward'. Blue Tunes Records had the pleasure to release the lovely Womanizer remix from early 2008. Quantize has also written a marvellous remix of the Ace Ventura / Intelabeam effort 'The john', due out on Iboga at the autumn of 2008.

On the album the boys have on three tracks collaborated with some fellow countrymen, namely Perfect Stranger and Ace Ventura as well as O-Grinker. Get ready for some serious and super well-produced progressive Psy-trance from Quantize and Iboga Records!

Quantize - Time: Front