PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Ritmo - Disharmonic Silence

Ritmo - Disharmonic Silence
LabelIono Music
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Ritmo - Disharmonic Silence


01 Ritmo - Dissonant
02 Ritmo - Same
03 Ritmo - Disharmonic Silence
04 Ritmo & Suntree - Wake Up
05 Ritmo - Check One
06 Ritmo - Rapture
07 Aerospace - Free Fall (Ritmo Remix)
08 Ritmo - Saw Saw
09 Vibrasphere - Wasteland (Ritmo Remix)

Iono Music is proudly announcing the debut Album of Dubi Dagan aka Ritmo.

Dubi has been playing a leading role in the Israeli trance scene for many years now. Next to his involvement as resident DJ at famous Luna Club in Haifa he also used to bear an executive position at Bionic Records.

After many remarkable releases at Labels like Midijum, Magma, Y.S.E and Iono Music it was only a question of time for him to present his debut album. Disharmonic Silence comes along as a mature production work, showing Ritmo's special penchants for a crystal clear and crisp sound and proving his patience for pedantic detail work in sophisticated arrangements.

After he has shown you his various musical taste by compiling Iono's latest track collection on 'Grand Slam', he is now ready to delight you with 9 tracks of his very own progressive trance style, which is comprising deep driving basslines, escorted by warm, never persisting melodies and surrounded by atmospheres which only can be created with long lasting experiences and excellent skills.

This exceptional debut work also includes remixes of Vibrasphere's 'Wasteland', Aerospace's 'Free Fall' and a cooperation with his friend Alon Brilant aka Suntree.

Ritmo - Disharmonic Silence: Front