PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Safi Connection - Spam Filter

Safi Connection - Spam Filter
LabelDigital Reality Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Safi Connection - Spam Filter - EP


01 Safi Connection feat. Kate Lessing - Running
02 Safi Connection - Benchot!
03 Safi Connection feat. Cosmic Sun - Dejame
04 Safi Connection vs Uriya - Go Back
05 Soundbox feat. Dana - Soundbox (Safi Connection Remix)
06 Safi Connection - Dreaming
07 Safi Connection - Deep Purple
08 Safi Connection - Fire Fly
09 Safi Connection feat. Cosmic Sun - Dig It

DIGITAL REALITY records is happy to bring you the new studio album from the Israeli producer, mishel bitton aka

In SPAM FILTER you will find 9 previously unreleased tunes. There is a strong sense of human touch all over.

The album contains 4 psy-vocal tunes, twisted but groovy, fat but ecstatic, fashionable but un-ordinary.

among the vocals tunes ther is collabration with Kate Lesing , Cosmic Sun & another safi remix for a new israeli hot! Band named SOUNDBOX feat. Dana .

in total we might have an intresting & colurfull combination between psy-trance & SAFI CONNECTION point of view of today's sound.

Safi Connection - Spam Filter: Front