PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Digital Pride - Compiled By Mechanix

Various Artists - Digital Pride - Compiled By Mechanix
LabelDigital Reality Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Freak Show vs Ion - Control Your Life (Mechanix Remix)
02 Ananda Shake - G T High
03 Inner Action - Distortion
04 Atomic Pulse vs Fatali - Fatality (Bliss Remix)
05 Basic - Making Dreams
06 Mechanix - New Balance
07 E-jekt - Universal Mind
08 Hujaboy - Uranium Gutanium
09 I-Drop - Syntesize
10 Zion & U-Recken vs Mind Complex - Weekend Warriors

Digital Reality is back again with there second release and this time they joined forces with the well respected israeli dj&producer Mechanix.As you all know Mechanix plays sets with full power sounds and it can be melodic and it can be hard, but always with a sweet taste of psytrance.

This compilation reflects that and all the tracks are carefully picked out and spans from a more melodic to harder fullon psychedelic trance sound

With Household names as Mechanix, Ananda Shake, Atomic Pulse, Fatali Hujaboy, U-recken and more it sets a high standard and will surely not disappoint, so get your copy today and be a proud owner of Digital Pride

Various Artists - Digital Pride - Compiled By Mechanix: Front