PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Shift - Alternator

Shift - Alternator
LabelNexus Media
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Shift - Alternator


01 Shift - Kapitol
02 Shift - Decadence
03 Shift - Alternator_X
04 Shift - Metamorphosis
05 Shift - Pump
06 Shift - No More Hums (Remix)
07 Shift - Pulse
08 Shift - Dead Meat Pt.2
09 Shift - Remote Access
10 Shift - Terrorbyte

Alternator is Shift's 4th solo album in as many years and showcases the pumping psychedelic side of his sound. Every album should tell a different story, and this one has a dark twisted tale woven into an uplifting crescendo of synthesized control.
It will reach into the depths of the mind to power the body through the barriers of exhaustion, to enable the beast within to push out, and breathe the thumping beats with delight.
Alternator shows the real emotion in Shift's music. He has gone back to the core; the power source. Witness the evolution of this colossal sound first hand. Experience the ALTERNATOR.

Shift - Alternator: Front