PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Sigma - Say Yes Say No

Sigma - Say Yes Say No
LabelPsy-Core Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Sigma - Say Yes Say No


01 Sigma - Say Yes Say No
02 Sigma - Bass To Your Face
03 Sigma - War Of The Worlds
04 Sigma - Digital Life
05 Sigma - Rooking On A New Bit
06 Sigma - Inspire
07 Sigma - On A Pro Level
08 Sigma - Bad Dreams
09 Sigma - Play Time
10 Sigma - Over My Head

Say Yes Say No is the first offering by Sigma bringing the P' factor to Psy-Core records. Loaded with Phunk' Sigma's unique take on Psy benefits by his musical influences and inspirations from across many genres, whilst keeping the dancefloor friendly vibes all the way through. From hip wiggling Bass to your face' to psychedelically spangled 'Inspir' and the kicking beats and vocals of over my head' this album stands out from the crowd as a lesson in how to produce a new direction of Psy Music. Audio for your mind body and soul.

Sigma - Say Yes Say No: Front