PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Sound Field - Audio Surfin'

Sound Field - Audio Surfin'
LabelOxygen Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Sound Field - Audio Surfin'


01 Sound Field - Psychedelic Revival
02 Sound Field - Technological Terror
03 Sound Field - Midi Tales
04 Sound Field - Return To The Field
05 Sound Field - CrossBreed
06 Sound Field - Dub Vibration
07 Sound Field - Funk Science (Southern Remix)
08 Sound Field - Second Step Above The Sun
09 Sound Field - Lifted Higher

One of the most expected (or should I say unexpected?) albums of the year is about to drop.

Chameleon artist Andy Yakovlev (ProSect, Sonify, ICO) alone or together with Liron Atia are serving what they've been working on for the last couple of years. Extraordinairy musical talents bringing us an unbelievably-sounding fusion of goa trance and the most modern, well produced progressive trance. Sounds incredible? That's because it is.

After well appreciated releases on labels such as Tribal Vision, Psybooty, Iono Music and forthcoming gems on Genki Music, PAR-2, and Tranceform, the guys are bringing to us a special journey into a world of diversity. Moving from traditional solid PsyTrance sound to more progressive side of it and creating some unrepeatable dancefloor moments.

Sound Field - Audio Surfin': Front