PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

System Nipel - Beyond Music

System Nipel - Beyond Music
LabelTrancelucent Productions
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

System Nipel - Beyond Music


01 System Nipel - Falling Up
02 System Nipel - Shinkansen
03 System Nipel - Hello Sunshine
04 System Nipel - Fly System
05 System Nipel - Be Free
06 System Nipel - Chelle Belle
07 System Nipel - Unexpected Error
08 System Nipel - Loading
09 System Nipel - Super Natural (System Nipel Remix)
10 System Nipel - E-Nigma

System Nipel, Trancelucent Productions pride & joy are back presenting their massive, second studio album, "Beyond Music".
System Nipel are Rubi Yakobov & Anton Lunev, one of the most recognized groups in the global electronic trance scene.
They have released their successful debut album Deep Into Matter, in 2006 and ever since they have been touring the globe heavily presenting their unique & innovative sound to masses of dance floor phanatics.

Known for their exquisite fusion of melodic elements and hard pounding trance elements, System Nipel have been able to attract a wide range of electronic music lovers.

Beyond Music marks yet another upgrade in this duo's uplifting sound production abilities and includes 10 magnifying dance floors hits, including 2 collaborations, with Cosmic Tone & Toxical, and an amazing remix to Vibe Tribe Vs. Spade hit track Supernatural.
The album includes vocals by Z-Cat from Russia & Electra from Israel.
System Nipel are back taking things beyond the music and into the stars

System Nipel - Beyond Music: Front