PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Troll Scientists - Sir Eel

Troll Scientists - Sir Eel
LabelExogenic Records
Typealbum, CD

Listen on Spotify

Troll Scientists - Sir Eel


01 Troll Scientists - Disco Doctor
02 Troll Scientists - Fisherman´s Symphony
03 Troll Scientists - Follow The Sardines
04 Troll Scientists - Birth Of Wainamoinen (feat. Tim Lundsblad On Drums)
05 Troll Scientists - Congo Party
06 Troll Scientists - Un Question Du Pop
07 Troll Scientists - Ajattara
08 Troll Scientists - Zemel Dance
09 Troll Scientists - Ziko
10 Troll Scientists - Witch Protector

The freshest Exogenic Records sign up Troll Scientists will release their new long play Sir Eel on May 7th 2009. The new album takes the psychedelic sounds into variety of new directions and genres taking listeners into serene moments of shponglish soundscapes, gurgling breakbeats and straight forward full on as well as gabber hollandaise on top of it all.

It is a truly respectable thing when a music making act breaks the established molds and siezes their album for their own, and the Troll Scientists have done this absolutely admirably. Riding the momentum of their acclaimed debut album Useless Science, the Trolls have been hard at work both in the studio and on stage, reliably and relentlessly performing across Europe and Russia, cranking out a plethora of free releases.
The ecclectic Suomi influenced beat bizarres Troll Scientists is formed by two talented producers Jani Inkeroinen and Staffan Ström. Helsinki based duo has left a permanent trace in the Finnish and worldwide psy trance community with their highly psychedelic and yet deeply original production.

Troll Scientists - Sir Eel: Front