PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - 13 Moon

Various Artists - 13 Moon
LabelSpliff Music
Typecompilation, CD


01 Cortex & Avishai - Spanish Air
02 Liquid On Safi - Shamanic Madness
03 Spiritual Enhancer - Sub Conscience
04 Indra & Didrapest - David Hoffman
05 PolyCat - Ask For It (Safi Connection Remix)
06 Didrapest - Amor Amor
07 E-Fact & System Brothers - Schyzo
08 JP - Evolution Of Your Mind
09 Miditec - Crystal Vision (Remix)
10 Ovnimoon & Cosmic Station - Other World

13 Moon by Cosmic Sun is the new compilation on SPLIFF MUSIC. The concept of the CD is based on the ancient Mayan calendar.

Cosmic Sun is the administrative manager of SPLIFF MUSIC & unlike some others, she was extremely cautious when it came to her choosing artists to be represented, in fact, it took around 10 months to compile this CD.

On the list, we can find artists such as: Liquid on Safi providing us with a new tune, which is very trance with a rocky edge. Safi Connection is also present, remixing one of the leading pop artists in Greece, Maria Polykandrioti a.k.a PolyCat, an absolute must hear. E-Fact (TIP world) & System Brothers (Solstice, Japan) are no longer Newcomers & they sure sound like it. Spiritual Enhancer (TIP world) has given us a tune that has already appeared on some of the big DJ charts. JP (TIP world) from Brazil, has his 1st appearance on SPLIFF MUSIC and shows us why Raja Ram took him under his custody. Miditec ex. Beat Hackers is here on an aggressive tune for clubbers, Indra & Didrapest (Enigmatic, Japan) collaborate & bring us a very special tune. Cortex & Avishay show their emotional side on a great track with an oriental touch. Last but not least are Ovnimoon from Chile & Cosmic Station on an interesting easy listen tune.