PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - 5 Years Candyflip

Various Artists - 5 Years Candyflip
LabelCandyflip Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Freq & B.Hartless - Even And Odd (Original Remix)
02 Arara & Kosmas Epsilon - Soulsick
03 Gio Red - Wheels N Hills (Thomas Penton Remix)
04 Brisker & Magitman - No Faith (Phatjak Remix)
05 Midnight Pulse - Rule The Night
06 Gio Red - Trouble Boys
07 True Lies - Oxford Junk
08 Midnight Pulse - Funk With Skunk
09 Neomatic - So Dark

Candyflip Records proudly presents the long awaited anniversary compilation '5 Years Candyflip'.

The compilation consists of 9 previously unreleased tracks produced by established artist names such as Freq, Kosmas Epsilon, Gio Red, Thomas Penton, Phatjak, True Lies and new talented artists such Midnight Pulse and Neomatic.

Candyflip aims to bring high quality productions in a wide range of electronic music throughout the global aspect of the music industry.