PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

True Lies - Disco Billy

True Lies - Disco Billy
LabelCandyflip Records
Typealbum, CD


01 True Lies - Are You Restless
02 True Lies - Whisper
03 True Lies - In Da Box
04 True Lies - Mono Leine
05 True Lies - Autostart
06 True Lies - Ataraxie
07 True Lies - I.C.E
08 True Lies - Spector Funk
09 True Lies - Creamy

Candyflip is proud to present the debut full length album by the German brothers Sirko & Stefan Wotanowski , well known as Symphonix or Dj Montagu & Golkonda. After releasing several tracks on various compilation and spending much of the last winter in the studio True lies are ready to show as the new face of their production .Deep progressive fat basslines together with vocals and electro minimal elements give us 9 hot tracks even for 'the warm up'' or 'the pick time'' .

Their album starts off with deep electro tracks, it then moves on to deeper , hypnotic tracks and finishes off in with pumpin melodic track . Intelligent music with a progressive touch, also combining with great clean production . True Lies ll be perform their debut album''Disco Billy'' in the main summer festivals such as No Man's Land Festival, (Hu), Tshitraka (De) , Butterfly Dance Festival (Gr).

True Lies - Disco Billy: Front