PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - A Magical Journey 2

Various Artists - A Magical Journey 2
LabelAjana Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Electrypnose vs Ecalypt - Nabuconodosor
02 Olien - Ozeanic
03 Chronos - Sky Path
04 Unstable Elements - Technical Illusions
05 Atriohm - Beyond Rituals
06 Capsula - Dice Man
07 Procs - Fascinating Superhero
08 Psyfactor - Galileo Space Mission
09 Zoe Wheelingz - Shadow Is Back

Ajana Records is pleased to announce the second compilation in the chill-out series A Magical Journey. The Magical Journey 2 goes further where the first journey ended. Ajana Records presents a tracklist with mostly label artists but also newcomers in the chill-out scene.

Starting the Journey with Electrypnose vs Ecalypt, a blend of electronic music and didgeridoo starting of in an ambient sphere and taking it into chill-out music. Olien from Germany surprises us with Ozeanic, psychedelic soundscapes on a soft rhythm. Chronos from Russia is on with Sky Path, a journey full with layers of emotional sounds, followed by Unstable Elements with a more mystical approach on chill-out.

Next is Atriohm, the chill-out brothers from Macedonia and they take it up a level with more percussions and Asian influence.

The Dice Man from Capsula is a floating track with atmospheric percussion and synths. Procs doing it with synths only, a Fascinating Superhero trip with melodic sounds. Just after Psyfactor released his Endless Universe album he treats us with a long track, building up the atmosphere for a rhythmic high and ending in ambient spheres. Last track is a crossover from chill-out to trip-hop by Zoe Wheelings, this will end the journey with a happy and uplifing song.

The Magical Journey 2 represents the typical Ajana Records style and will please many ears with these new and well known producers.