PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - An Taobh Tuathail vol 1

Various Artists - An Taobh Tuathail vol 1
LabelPsychonavigation Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - An Taobh Tuathail Vol 1


01 Felix Laband - Down The Stairs
02 Soak - Every Night I Die At Miyagi's
03 Cane 141 - Sticky Lips
04 OST - Socrates Dream
05 Fug - By Gadd
06 Phelan Sheppard - Weaving Song
07 United Bible Studies - Columba's Song
08 Anne Garner - Home (Dean Honer Remix)
09 Beatpoet - Tao
10 Chequerboard - Konichiwa
11 Heftord - Seperation
12 Jimmy Behan - Gate 28

Psychonavigation Records latest project is a unique collaboration with the world famous music programme An Taobh Tuathail' The plan is to release a CD compilation of electronic music that perfectly reflects the diverse music style of the radio show. So here it is - A twelve track CD compilation which has been painstakingly selected by An Taobh Tuathail's founder Cian O'Ciobhain. A beautiful blend of Ambient / Electronic sounds from some of the world's finest producers.

Various Artists - An Taobh Tuathail vol 1: Front