PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Big Bang

Various Artists - Big Bang
LabelMateria Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Mekkanikka - I See
02 Massive vs Outer Signal - Tripy
03 Bio Genesis - Geostygma
04 Speedball - Backline
05 Outer Signal - Gipsy Dance
06 Painkiller vs Madnectic - Sound Dealers
07 Chromatone & Earthling & Random - Water Memory
08 Delysid - Big Bang
09 Kali - Feel The Mind

Materia Records presents their 6th release called BIG BANG, including 10 masterpieces dedicated to dance floors all over the world, carefully chosen by Djane Moira.

Moira Santibáñez is Originally from Santiago de Chile, first arrived at Barcelona at age of 14th and has been mixing non-stop around Barcelona since. One of the most popular spanish DJ's around, always delivering a perfectly matched mix and a great vibe on the dancefloors.

she gained instant respect. Growing rapidly and well connected with many talented musicians and producers. With this influence her urge to learn and experiment with different styles, grew more and more, mainly influenced by sexy electro up to Full-On Trance.

Various Artists - Big Bang: Front