PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Cerveau Et Petite Cuillere

Various Artists - Cerveau Et Petite Cuillere
LabelKabrathor Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Primordial Ooze - Cave Dweller
02 Bodhisattva 13:20 - Inhuman
03 Karash - Nax Attax
04 Malice In Wonderland - Stop The Machine
05 Torog - Shadow Of Everything
06 Primitif Collective - TakeAturn (Electrypnose Remix)
07 xaBBu - Mathematical Error
08 Airi - Neuroview Remix
09 Calyptratus - Who Will Dance
10 Far East Ghost vs Datakult - Luciferian

Territory Restrictions: None

Kabrathor Records is happy to present their sixth release compiled by Electrypnose : "Cerveau et Petite Cuillère". A top quality selection of heavy night tunes by well established artists and promising newcomers.
Vince Le Barde has collected from good friends around the world this brain menu to be eaten with your breakfast spoon. All this packaged with a fantastic design drawn by Ayalien, makes "Cerveau et Petite Cuillère" a high up-to-date sick-trance release.

Various Artists - Cerveau Et Petite Cuillere: Front