PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Chilling Cuts 4

Various Artists - Chilling Cuts 4
LabelFlow Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Matenda - CHILLING CUTS VOL 4 - Compiled by Sundial Aeon


01 Vibrasphere - Spring Flood
02 Matenda - Orphean (Layback Remix)
03 Weed - Peace Mantra (Dreamdoktor Mix)
04 Sundial Aeon - Stuck on you
05 Solar Fields - Sol (Remix)
06 Smiley Pixey - A full moon gathering (Easter People)
07 Brothomstates vs Crankshaft - We kill da enemy
08 Desert Dwellers - Dubsicle
09 Tor.Ma In Dub - Papa Things
10 Mystical Sun - NinthSsphere (Expanded 09)
11 Pan Electric - Embers

Compiled by Sundial Aeon

Radoslaw Kochman aka Raiden after many releases of albums and compilations under aliases: Aural Planet and Sundial Aeon (ex. Sundial) brings you unique collection of eleven tracks taken from most knowed electronic projects like: Solar Fields, Vibrasphere, Brothomstates and Crankshaft, Matenda, Mystical Sun...and the new acts like: Weed, Desert Dwellers, Smiley Pixie, Pan Electric, Tor.Ma In Dub...

Eleven selected chapters of ambient, chill-out, idm and dub, continues Flow Records Ambient and Chill-Out series Chilling Cuts and giving you a possitive vibes into a world of electronic chill-out harmonic spaces.

Stay chilled!

Various Artists - Chilling Cuts 4: Front