PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Danza del venado

Various Artists - Danza del venado
LabelPleiadian Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Master Pain - Danza Del Venado


01 Matutero - Happens All The Time
02 Kuku Ruku - Hell Bells 2007
03 Datakult feat. Dj Ehm - Valis
04 Stranger - Equador Conection
05 Kashyyyk - Lusid
06 Audiopathik - Sick Music 4 Sick People
07 Master Pain - Music Is Your Own Experience
08 Darkaholic - 4 Pleiadian
09 Xikwry Neyrra - Atomic Rearrangement
10 Zik - Hysteric Zone

Pleiadian Records strikes again after a successful release of VA -"Tetakawi Tales" and this time presenting another demented track list that will twist brains worldwide. The Sonoran based label has carefully handpicked ten unreleased tracks to please the most demanding headstrong psychedelic thrill seekers out there. This is a must get compilation for all you psychoactive navigators and dancers who enjoy complete mind-bending music stimulation.

Various Artists - Danza del venado: Front