PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Deep Electric India

Various Artists - Deep Electric India
LabelSoulTribe Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Jalebee Cartel feat. Rashmi Agarwal - Maula (Reprise)
02 Ash & G Force - Victims Of Our Mind
03 Jayant - Audio Slave
04 Jalebee Cartel - When We Fall
05 Midival Punditz - Raanjhan (Son Kite Remix)
06 Arjun Vagale - Liquid Sun
07 Jalebee Cartel - Vector The Crow
08 Kohra - Inner Space
09 Jalebee Cartel - Entropy (Original Remix)

Deep Electric India showcases the fast growing progressive dance music scene in India.

Bringing some fresh tunes from some of India's finest progressive Dj's and producers.

The compilation has many new tracks and preveously unheard of artists that deserve some serious attention.

This compilations is presentedby Kohra a.k.a. Madhav Shorey, still 21 and one of india's best DJ'S where progressive house and trance is concerned, and an already released artist with soultribe records. He is also a member of the well known 'Jalebee Cartel' - a full on electronic live act from india.

Various Artists - Deep Electric India: Front