PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Deep Electric Mexico

Various Artists - Deep Electric Mexico
LabelSoulTribe Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Vazik - Higher
02 Odiseo & Gandulk - Deeper Emotions (Jabba Remix)
03 Jey & Ex - She Loves This
04 Jabba - Enjoy The Nite (Jay And Ex Remix)
05 Forza - Rollover
06 True Anomaly - Trick Me
07 Bienmesabe - 365 Bad Girls
08 Hamelin feat. Pavel - Electroplasma
09 Trancemission & Jiser - Sato De Su Pinch

SoulTribe Records presents with this powerful release a really progressive Bomb that includes tracks only from Mexico.

Starting smooth and quite relaxed the tension grows with every track without losing quality or originality at any time. Using thick baselines combined with fresh samples and ideas each single song, just as the whole ensemble, do convince.

Each piece leads over to the following creating a perfect overall picture of the impressing actual developments in electronic music from middle and south America.

Various Artists - Deep Electric Mexico: Front