PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Digination's vol 02

Various Artists - Digination's vol 02
LabelSpliff Music
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Cortex - Digination's Vol. 02


01 Rewind Evolution & Bubble - This Is The Revolution
02 Cortex - Little Sister
03 Theoreme - Roppongi
04 Liquid On Safi - Flow
05 Indra - Dreams Of Reality
06 Cortex - Pshychadelicortex
07 E-Fact - L. S. Trip
08 Future Prophecy - Indra (Remixed By Indra)
09 Uriya - Aliens Event
10 Mike A - Alabaster Angel

Spliff Music are currently celebrating their 2nd anniversary by introducing the 2nd part of their successful compilation series: Digination's Vol. 02. This time compiled by CORTEX, one of the fastest rising Israeli artists at the moment.

Cortex is Assaf Weizman from Israel. On Digination's Vol. 02 we have 10 new & as always on Spliff Music, unreleased psy dance high energy bombs from artists such as: Rewind Evolution & Bubble on a great vocal heat kind of song that will get stuck in your head the rest of the week, Cortex on 2 killer tracks one of which is a suprise remix for all time heat & the other is a truly original tune. Japaneese Theoreme, is Tadashi Sasaki, stright from ex Arcadia Music & 3Dvision, France. Liquid on Safi do a new morning tune with great harmonies, sexy female vocals & live/acoustic original electro guitar riffs. Indra is definitely one of the biggest suprises on the Spliff Music agenda this year. On this release we have two amazing tunes, one is a remix for Future Prophecy, BNE israel. E-Fact , is a new project of Spiritual Enhancer from Brazil. Uriya has his third appearance on Spliff Music and is currently busy working on his debut album. Last but not least is Mike A from Israel, on an original vocal tune, WICKED!

Various Artists - Digination's vol 02: Front