PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Energy

Various Artists - Energy
LabelMandala Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Perplex vs Kido - Rouds 2 Reality
02 Skulptor - Bio (E-Fact Remix)
03 Perplex - Unidentified Territory
04 Contra vs Zion - Wishes
05 Elec3 vs Ananda Shake - Electro Shack
06 Plasmotek - Take It As It Come
07 E-Fact - The Code
08 Total Sickness - Armonico Remix
09 Sky Fiction - Sideral
10 Interactive - Login Security

'Energy' compiled by Dj Greg.

Mandala Records based in France presents you 'Energy', a new High Tech, Psychedelic, Electro and Full On trance compilation by Dj Greg.

This new Amazing released promote 10 Big Bombs and unreleased tracks with some talented internationals Artists.

Various Artists - Energy: Front