PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Feel The Pain

Various Artists - Feel The Pain
LabelHypnotica Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Feel The Pain


01 Electrypnose vs Bombax - The End Of Time
02 Vegetal - Obliterate What Makes Us Weak
03 Kryptum - Redpyramid
04 Netrosystem - Tarantella
05 Syntrax - Power Puff
06 Necropsycho - Horror-Stricken
07 Gain Reduction - Mr.Oneday
08 Wizack Twizack - Synthroid
09 Spiral - Inverted Brain Troopers
10 Gorump Peyya - Ram Rom Check Ok

We at Hypnotica Records are proud to announce our third compilation "Feel The Pain". This compilation is filled with underground night time music for all the dark freaks around the world. A gathering of ten different (new and already established) artists from Bulgaria, Portugal, Brasil, India, Macedonia, Sweden and Israel, gathered together they will bring you the pain! All tracks have been selected and compiled by our own Pacifist. V/A Feel the Pain will be printed in 500 exclusive copies!

Various Artists - Feel The Pain: Front