PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Frames

Various Artists - Frames
LabelSpin Twist Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 D-fusion - Human Sense
02 Jey & Ex - Music Exess
03 Ski-Fi - New Beginning
04 Sensifeel - Whisper
05 Mute - Searching 4
06 Vaishiyas - Trika
07 Hamelin & Act Sense - Frames
08 Buttersonic - Ear Peaks
09 Feuerhake - Movie Rave (Aerospace Remix)

Here comes Spin Twist newest compilation 'Frames'.

It's compiled by the Mexican musician Hamelin, well known by his huge success with his involvement in the project Xibalba and his releases featured on labels like Blue Tunes, Planet B.E.N., Synergetic, Solarsiv, Sinn Tec and of course Spin Twist Records.

On 'Frames' he has compiled an international mix of artists. From Israel, Aerospace remixing Feuerhake as well as the three promising projects D-Fusion (Ananda Shake's side project), Mute and Buttersonic. Representing France is Sensifeel. From Germany is Spin Twists labelmanager Vaishiyas, and from Mexico Jay and Ex, Ski Fi, and of course, Hamelin himself

Another super groovy progressive release from Spin Twist Records - enjoy!

Various Artists - Frames: Front