PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Freemason Conspiracy

Various Artists - Freemason Conspiracy
LabelIlluminati Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Silent Horror - True Mayhem
02 Cymazz - Evil Or Good
03 Baphomet Engine - Mandatory Suicide (Remix)
04 Pondscum - Compufule
05 Hefty Output - Smear Campaign
06 Kerosene Club - Flipping Robots
07 Alien Mental - Karma
08 Polyphonia - El Maniatico
09 Locrian - Come The Dawn
10 Silent Horror - The End

Illuminati Records , Australia , is a new independent label from downunder focusing on the darker psychedelic underground sounds of today and tomorrow.

Illuminati Records presents its first various artist compilation-Freemason Conspiracy. Freemason Conspiracy is a collection of outstanding underground psychedelic artists hailing from all around the world , India, Greece, Brazil, USA and of course Australia. The music on this CD comprises of tough bass lines, eerie sounds , chainsaw melodies and thundering percussion.

Freemason Conspiracy, is the first in the process of illumination . The dark is not to be feared but 'confronted'. Only the truth will set us free.