PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Funkadelic

Various Artists - Funkadelic
LabelEnigmatic Sound Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Waio - Interface
02 Freedom Fighters - Robots & Computers
03 Indra - Smooth
04 Sundose - Virual Flow
05 Freedom Fighters & Twisted Reaction - Awake The Robots (Part I)
06 Tactic Mind - Superstitions
07 Ananda Shake - America's Dream
08 Silent Scream - Bus Station
09 Holymen - Funkadelic

Compiled by Holymen and Freedom Fighters

Psyshop proudly presents its Enigmatics opening shot for the year 2007.

'Funkadelic' CD includes 9 pearl jams, carefully selected by DJ Holymen himself, all oriented perfectly to the dance floor, where they have been tested out successfully on dance floor all over the world.

Respected artists line up in a solid formation on this compilation, names such as Freedom Fighters, Indra, Ananda Shake, Tactic Mind, Silent Scream and Holymen, the master himself, speak for themselves after manifesting themselves strongly in the psytrance scene over the last few years.

Various Artists - Funkadelic: Front