PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Global Goa Trance Network 2

Various Artists - Global Goa Trance Network 2
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 GMO - Just In Sound
02 Atmos - Skintrade
03 System 7 - Space Bird (Liquid Soul Remix)
04 Vibrasphere - Waveguide
05 Fashion Victim - Systematic
06 Symphonix - People Of The Dawn
07 Quantize - Black Rock City
08 Ace Ventura - M.A.R.S (Gaudium Remix)
09 Ritree - The Cycle

01 Atma - Intro
02 Rocky vs N.O.K. - Green Sector (Chill Remix)
03 Younger Brother - Happy Pills
04 Ten Madison - Letcha Letcha
05 Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Blutech Dancing In The Shadow Remix)
06 Tesseract - With Coffee & Milk
07 Nasser - T3ali (Come to me)
08 Mondero - Dub Planet
09 Sangeet - 1000 Lightyears Away
10 N.O.K. - Le Roi Est Mord, Vive Le Roi

DJ Chris-A-Nova from Berlin is well known for his excellent taste in Goa Trance and Chill Out...

..Music and his ability to mix both styles is second to none. Global Goa Trance Network Vol. 2 is his first edition with CD1 presenting excellent progressive dance tunes by the likes of Atmos, System 7 remix by Liquid Soul, Ace Ventura, Ritmo and Suntree and 2 unreleased tracks by Zyce a.k.a Vertex and Sentry.

CD2 is a beautiful collection of the most sought after chill out tunes featuring Vibrasphere, Younger Brother, Kuba, Ten Madison and 2 unreleased beauties by Tesseract and Mondero.

Various Artists - Global Goa Trance Network 2: Front