PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Beach 8

Various Artists - Goa Beach 8
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Aviron & Eniak - Infernal Machine
02 Timedrained - Dream Factory
03 Suntree & Antigravity - Ocean Denial
04 Human Blue - Imperial Mind
05 Symphonix vs Odiseo - Deep Inside
06 Day Din - Half A Life
07 Aerospace - Space Odyssey (Invisible Reality Remix)
08 Midimal - Precipitation
09 B.L.T. & Danni Makov - Patterns Of (A Balter Extended Version)

01 Ailo - Chronos
02 Zero Cult - Serenity
03 Redlounge Orchestra - Inner Peace
04 Ibojima - Land Of Imagination
05 Kuba - The Road To Find Out
06 M-Sphere - Don't Look Back In Anger
07 Geo - Glow Motion (Short Edit)
08 Krusseldorf - Glugg
09 Kilowatts - Monument

The popular Goa Beach series is adding another chapter to its success story: Goa Beach Vol. 8.

Again the focus lies on sexy progressive Goa Trance on disc 1, and extraordinary Chill Out on disc 2. A further characteristic feature of this series, are the unreleased tracks which Mikadho manages to discover and bring on board.

This time 4 unreleased tracks are featured, by artists such as Ibojima, Aerospace, Setsuna, Aviron and Eniak as well as a brand new M-Sphere beauty.

Over 140 minutes of unparalleled music await you and Goa Beach Vol. 8 is all you need to set the mood for the coming summer!

Various Artists - Goa Beach 8: Front