PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Goa Beach 9

Various Artists - Goa Beach 9
LabelYellow Sunshine Explosion Recordings
Typecompilation, CD


01 Kasey Taylor - Peaches (Luke Chable Remix)
02 Koan - Watermarks (Behind Blue Eyes Remix)
03 Sun Control Species - Come Around
04 Morax - Out of the blue (Perfect Stranger Remix)
05 Reefer Decree - The right mistake (Flowjob Remix)
06 Quantize - Skywalker (Virb & Padd Remix)
07 Behind Blue Eyes - Photograph of the imaginary (Virb and Padd Remix)
08 Beat Bizarre - Save the Cheerleader, save the world!
09 Freq - Away

01 Krusseldorf & Koan - Watermarks
02 Couchlock - Progress
03 Krusseldorf - Welcome
04 Seahorse Transform - Forest Morph
05 Couchlock - Stockholm city diesel
06 Koan - Fashionable Mood
07 Krusseldorf - Devil Weed
08 Seahorse Transform - Djaja Dub
09 Snakestyle - Reassured

Compiled by Dj Banel

Let's go back to Goa Beach! Volume 9 is compiled by Iboga Records mastermind Michael Banel, who is well known for his amazing progressive and chill out sets worldwide.

CD 1 contains progressive trance at it's finest with juicy beats by Acts like Freq, Sun Control Species, Kasey Taylor and Behind Blue Eyes!

CD 2 is a beautiful crafted Chill Out journey with ambient pearls by the likes of Krusseldorf, Couchlock or Koan.

Goa Beach Volume 9 is the perfect Soundtrack for your Summer experience 2008!

Simply bliss!

Various Artists - Goa Beach 9: Front