PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Helicon In Trance

Various Artists - Helicon In Trance
LabelHelicon Sound System
Typecompilation, CD


01 Mind Antivirus - Setup.exe
02 Nom - Helicon
03 Phobos & Dimos - Crisp Meadow
04 Double Trouble - Dance Upper Pressure
05 Dark Elf - X
06 Cymazz - Mind Control Room
07 Narcosis - The Doll Master
08 Septagram - Gone Fishin'
09 Sipsis - Pall Bearer

From the Heliconian Muses let us begin to sing, who hold the great and holy mount of Helicon, and dance on soft feet about the deep-blue spring and the altar of the almighty son of Cronos, and, when they have washed their tender bodies in Permessus or in the Horse's Spring or Olmeius, make their fair, lovely dances upon highest Helicon and move with vigorous feet.. In the beginning, there was the night. gave a birth to an egg. When the time was right the egg opened up and splitted .the first half went high and became the sky and the second one fell down and become the earth. From the egg came Eros, the one who connects everything and he's in the roots of every life form, mortal and immortal. Cosmos is a living creation which surrounds all the living creations inside him .Cosmos is a community in which humans, gods and every living life form connects inside.Through harmony, the right portions and justice, Cosmos is a community which connects the sky and the earth. We deliver the message in the 21st century. Helicon sound system