PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Illuminations

Various Artists - Illuminations
LabelLiquid Sound Design
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Various Artists - Illuminations


01 The Kumba Mela Experiment feat. Ranajit Sengupta - Calcutta Delight
02 Dub Trees - Mountain Dub
03 Kuba - Mura
04 Youth vs Abakus - Spiritual Being
05 Sub Sonar - Gayatri
06 Tripswitch - Collider
07 Aftershock feat. Brother Culture - Eclipse
08 The Orb vs Youth - Appletree In My Backyard
09 Mad Sheer Khan - Concrete Sunblock

Here we introduce the new look & renamed label, Liquid Sound' from the Dragonfly family. The aim is to continue along the journey of sharing and introducing new music because that's what this is all about. The music that the artists have presented here on this compilation exemplifies this philosophy, although there are recognizable elements, the works push their boundaries right up to edge on the cusp of something completely unique. It is within this sensual and dynamic landscape that we can find wind for our sails, inspiration for our own journeys of the psyche that release and fire our imagination!

Various Artists - Illuminations: Front