PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Joyride 2

Various Artists - Joyride 2
LabelCandyflip Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Absolut & Blade - Joyride Round 2


01 Brisker & Magitman feat. Electra - Feel Me (James Harcourt Twisted Remix)
02 Can Costa & Hosmas Epsilon - Che Malakita (D-Nox & Beckess Remix)
03 Drone - All Over You
04 Absolut & Blade - Crash
05 Spex - Asteroid (Brisker & Magitman Starlight Remix)
06 True Lies - Fugendwahn
07 Motion - Hesitation (Ad. Mark & Tolis Q Remix)
08 Gio Red - Last Night Hero
09 Flame On Fire - Twisted Trickpad

For one more time Dj Stratos has chosen nine tracks from well known international and Greek producers.

The round starts on progressive clubby deep track with sexy vocals by Electra, follow the groovy morning remix of Che Malakita by master producers D-nox and Beckers. Two tracks are coming next with fat electro basslines and trancy melodies by Drone and Abosult and Blade. Next is the massive monster remix of Spex By Brisker and Magitman.

The compilation blends into a deeper electro progressive trance tracks from the Germans True Lies and Greeks Ad.Mark and Tolis Q. Finally the round finishes with two minimal electro clubby tracks from the local artists Gio Red and Flame On Fire.

All the tracks are getting support by the polpular dj's in progressive trance and house scene like Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo, Dj Pena, Labazz, David Amo and Julion Navas, Mathew Dekay, Tolis Q, Parham, Danny Graham and many more...