PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - K-Files

Various Artists - K-Files
LabelUtopia Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Freaked Frequency - Light
02 Poli vs E-Fact - Sounds To Sunrise
03 Double Impact - Killer Machine
04 Phanatic - Restart (Stereomatic Remix)
05 Solar System - Bible Of Trance
06 Basic - Neverland
07 Dizzy Mind - They Don't sleep
08 Mahamudra - The Jolly Monster
09 Jeremy Tsunami - Shpetsko
10 Electra - Stay Here

By one of Israel's most prominent Dj's. Dj Danny K has recently joined Utopia Records and is the important role of AandR and the ambassador to Israel. With K-Files Danny presents 10 new unreleased hits produced by a highly respected line of producers, in-house and out.DJ Danny K, one of Israel's most well-respected DJ's, is a five-year resident DJ in Tsunami Israel. He has rocked every imaginable Israeli dance-floor and headlined major international Trance festivals such as Huga Gardens, Boombamela, Shantipi, and others.

DJ Danny K's signature style of psychedelic full-on and groundbreaking progressive will be reflected in an upcoming set he's compiling for release on Utopia Records early in 2006. His compilation CD will feature high quality tracks from well-known artists and young talents with a big future.

K-Files includes tracks by Utopia's fine line of producers and includes also a sneak preview of what we can expect in the near and far future.

Various Artists - K-Files: Front