PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Kasey Taylor - Gems

Various Artists - Kasey Taylor - Gems
LabelIboga Records
Typecompilation, CD

Listen on Spotify

Kasey Taylor - Gems


01 Kasey Taylor - Trapped (Flow And Zeo Remix)
02 Solead - Giddy Down (Peter Gun Remix)
03 Kasey Taylor - Peaches (Luke Chable's Undead Remix)
04 Peter Gun & Terzi - Acapulco (Kasey Taylor Remix)
05 Kasey Taylor - Coconuts (Niquist Remix)
06 Kasey Taylor - Trapped (Dousk Remix)
07 Avilo - Reach
08 Miki Litvak & Ido Ophir - Shnorkel (Dousk'S Exclusive Gems Remix)
09 Luke Chable - The Sheperd
10 Kasey Taylor & Chris Meehan - Simplicity

A new compilation release from Iboga Records.

Iboga Records Presents a new compilation in co-operation with top international DJ and Producer Kasey Taylor and his label Vapour Recordings. The CD is entitled 'Gems', and is a stunning collection of tracks from the artists of the two labels, compiled by Kasey Taylor.

This CD contains a fantastic collection of unreleased, remixed and classics tunes, and holds a true arsenal of gems for it's genre.

Various Artists - Kasey Taylor - Gems: Front