PsyDB Artists Labels Releases Samples About

Various Artists - Kwarup

Various Artists - Kwarup
LabelEar Peaks Records
Typecompilation, CD


01 Leo - New York Vibes
02 Space Safari - I Should Have Known
03 Shuma - Illektro Music (Sonic Lizard Remix)
04 Chris Cargo - You R
05 Absolut & Blade - Crash
06 Mirowsky & T - Deep (Mirowsky Remix)
07 Audio Factory - I Am
08 Jokke Ilsoe - Static
09 Sonic Lizard - Flower Of Pain

Tupan records are the second label to join Domo Records on the new established Ear Peaks music group.

The label will try to cover the more clubby and tribal realms of electronic music in between the house and trance genres.

The label has two bases of operation one situated in Brazil and will be run by DJ Lennox from Rio De Janairo, and the rest of the world will be managed from Ear Peaks headquarters soon to be in London, UK.

The Label has also a promotion branch in Guatemala, Central America, run by local DJ Keko, with the aim to promote artists from the Latin continents to the rest of the world and introducing the hype worldwide music and scene to this new uprising local market.

The first compilation does just that, with Brazilian artists such as Leo, Sonic Lizard and Audio Factory, and worldwide known artists such as Space Safari, Chris Cargo, Absolut and Blade, Thomas Penton and Jokke Ilsoe (aka. True to Nature).

We are also introducing Mirowsky here, brilliantly remixing Penton's tune, and his debut album is the next release due out on Tupan Records later this year.

Various Artists - Kwarup: Front